Easter Praise!

EASTER IS COMING!!

I thought I’d blog on here next about what Easter means to me….I guess maybe I should have thought about this a long time ago, but what can I say….what’s Easter without candy and easter eggs, right?

To prepare myself I’ve been looking up different “Easter songs” if you will that keep me worshiping and thinking about what Easter really means. I thought I’d share some of my favorites with you. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do ๐Ÿ™‚

Alive Forever, Amen

 

Jesus Messiah โ€“ Chris Tomlinย 

 

Mighty to Save โ€“ Hillsong United

 

I Will Rise โ€“ Chris Tomlin

 

 

And one for the Kids ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope’s Song – VeggieTales

 

Leave a Reply

